play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good price

    By Del p on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    found them to be sound, easy going and efficient .


  • 5

    Excellent serivce

    By Nicole T on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful service! Found my car instantly at such a good deal


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kiera R on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, couldn't have been more helpful! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Imre K on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership! The salesman was extremely helpful with roadtax,insurance and described everything. I've just bought my first car from them and it's in superb condition. Absolutely recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    So pleased

    By Ellie L on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car and had found this Hyundai Getz from MixCars and so went to view it and was really pleased. After finding out the break pads were wearing out, MixCars happily replaced them and the oil filter all ready for me to pick up the next day. They were really happy to make sure that the car was perfect. Everything went really smoothly and the car was amazingly clean when picked up. Absolutely in love with it and I hope it stays this way!


  • 5

    Buy a car from here :-)

    By Joanne H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Omg!!! Go to this dealership, amazing salesman.. he helped me with my car tax and helped me reduce my insurance with a couple of tips... they have car cleaners there all the time and mechanics on standby just in case you have any issues. It helps that he is SO HOT ;-)


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommended

    By Grace Z on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vw Passat from mixcars in July 2017 and the service was fantastic.The salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right car for me.I would highly recommend buying from mixcars.


  • 5

    BMW 523i Touring

    By Pete W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a large Estate car for some time. And saw a 2008 BMW 523i. Over the phone the salesman walked around the car, describing it in great detail, noting any blemish's. This to hold the car with a reasonably large deposit. Hoping I had done the right thing we arrived, after a 4 hour drive. The car was exactly as described. With good service history and overall in fantastic condition. A real pleasure do to business with Mix Cars. ,


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Alan K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came to mixed cars after being told by a friend how good the service was and how they had a good selection of choice. Well what can I say the salesman was amazing he wasn't pushy like other salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very knowledgable and helped my chose the perfect car for me. The whole experience from start to finish was 5 star. Would certainly use again in the future and will certainly recommend to friends and family! Thank you again to the team at mixed cars


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Colin J on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well, what can I say, didn't have expectations before we went, but if we had , they were well exceeded. I am not one for writing reviews usually, but have benefited from reading other reviews in the past so here goes, what a polite helpful saleman, didn't even get annoyed with my wife taking ages to decide which car she was going to have as it turned out to be several she liked. She is happy with her final choice though (as am I) Recently been back to address a mechanical fault (nothing major, but under warranty) and the speed of which is was dealt with was second to none hence me deciding to write my review. on behalf of both of us. Very happy customers


‹ Prev Next ›