play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mix Cars review

    By Joshua T on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve, the dealer was very helpful when I wanted to purchase a car from his dealership. I called up to enquire and within 2 hours I was able to come in for a test drive that day. Steve was open with the service history of the car and offered to do a cambelt service for a good price. I took the car home that day, and feel welcomed every time I have come in since. Steve is a very good dealer. Fair prices and an all round good vibe from this dealership.


  • 5

    Wish all car dealers were this good.

    By DARREN C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a pleasant experience and would definently use them again. Even replaced a part free of charge not covered under warranty 2 weeks after the purchase.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec

    By ISABELLE M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little car, really good service. A week to get the car ready including replacing the cam belt and water pump. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, professional car dealer

    By ASHLEY L on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stephen is friendly, knowledgeable, honest and professional in his approach to selling cars. He and his staff made the car buying experience an enjoyable one and I would be happy to recommend Mix Cars.


  • 5

    100% recommend mixcars

    By INDY W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole buying experience was hassle free, good advise and the car was as described. The price of the car was below market and I am extremely pleased with it. 100% recommend Mixcars to anyone


  • 5

    Good friendly car sales

    By Amanda C on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Very impressed with the car. Great service all round 😀


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient and approachable service.

    By Alison G on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After spending a whole day car searching with either some dodgy car dealerships or highly Overpriced cars , i came across mixcars by chance. From initial meeting I was made to feel welcome and at ease. I found them to be honest, helpful and very patient!! Resulted in me buying a car I wasn't aiming for but ticked all the boxes. I love it and would highly recommend their service and cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding before and after care!

    By YVONNE F on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service provided by every single person.


  • 5

    Happy Happy Happy!!!

    By Tracy M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online so went to view it. The owner was very accommodating and helpful, we test drove it, bought it and took it away that day. They booked it in for a service a week later which they honoured. About 5 weeks later we had a problem with the car and because the car came with 3 months warranty, without any bother, the car was picked up, fixed and returned the same day. Excellent service, above and beyond the call of duty, with no unnecessary fuss or quibbles. I can honestly recommend this place based on our experience and my personal opinion is that the owner is a really nice, genuine and friendly guy.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 30/03/18

    Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review, We appreciate it as we strive to do all the best for our customers. Hopefully your son is still happy with the ford as he was still itching to get back into his 4x4. Regards Stephen Mixcars


  • 5

    Superb in EVERY way

    By Pat A on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was by far the nicest saleperson I have ever come across when buying a car. I generally dread the whole idea !!! I found there were quute a few cars I was interested in before making my choice and nothing was too much trouble to help me without shoving me in one direction or the other, but helped me to see how each of them best fitted my purpose, very happy and am certain my next car will be from here, well done Mix Cars

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


‹ Prev Next ›