play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Happy Happy!!!

    By Tracy M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online so went to view it. The owner was very accommodating and helpful, we test drove it, bought it and took it away that day. They booked it in for a service a week later which they honoured. About 5 weeks later we had a problem with the car and because the car came with 3 months warranty, without any bother, the car was picked up, fixed and returned the same day. Excellent service, above and beyond the call of duty, with no unnecessary fuss or quibbles. I can honestly recommend this place based on our experience and my personal opinion is that the owner is a really nice, genuine and friendly guy.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 30/03/18

    Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review, We appreciate it as we strive to do all the best for our customers. Hopefully your son is still happy with the ford as he was still itching to get back into his 4x4. Regards Stephen Mixcars


  • 5

    Superb in EVERY way

    By Pat A on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was by far the nicest saleperson I have ever come across when buying a car. I generally dread the whole idea !!! I found there were quute a few cars I was interested in before making my choice and nothing was too much trouble to help me without shoving me in one direction or the other, but helped me to see how each of them best fitted my purpose, very happy and am certain my next car will be from here, well done Mix Cars

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Terence A on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our car from Mix Cars and it was a very easy transaction, not pushy, which I found to be particularly good as this is one rhing I can not stand, instead, the salesman was courteous and very helpful. Very happy with the car and the price, I would definitely buy again and recommend

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paula S on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    NIce and friendly personnel. Explained every single details. Car has been driving without any issues. Reliable place to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Honest and great cars

    By Mariusz C on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a new / second hand car from mixcars and I think they are one of the most honest dealers I have ever been too.


  • 5

    Great friendly service and the best cars.

    By Anna W on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The perfect place to buy a car, professional service, nice, friendly atmosphere. Cars from the top shelf. I fully recommend this place. OU04NLP


  • 5

    2 cars purchased -very happy, great service.

    By Gary P on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 2 cars from mix motors in the last 6 months and received brilliant service both times. My daughter is very pleased with her first car a fiesta and car is fantastic.an initial problem with the a/c was sorted immediately. I then bought a civic a couple months back and we again received great service from. No pressure sales , great choice of cars, have recommended this dealer to many friends and may be back again soon when son is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great range of cars

    By Leanne B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of cars on offer at Mix Cars from an Audi TT to Fiat 500. All look well looked after and great customer service.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Kimberly P on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car worked fine for first month or so, followed by drinking oil it has no leak just burns litres in a week or two, it's never done a long distance journey good job I know to keep checking oil, years of dating a mechanic! Or I'd be left with a car which had blown the engine completely,now I'm £3.400.00 out of pocket having owned the car just 7 months I now am faced with buying a new engine or scrapping it. I didn't extend my warrenty as at the time my partner was a mechanic, upon contacting about my complaint I was told as my warrenty is up basically nothing can be done! I'm very disappointed with the service I received! If paying that much for a car I expect it to last longer than 7months!

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 22/03/18

    Shocked to receive this review for a car we sold nearly 8 months ago. We pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase of our cars. When you phoned us the other day, We offered for you to bring the car back into us so our mechanic could look and see what the problem was, even though it was nearly 8 months after purchase... You refused?? You did say on the phone that you had been topping up the oil in the car for the last month... I wish you had phoned us straight away or taken it to another garage as it was most likely a simple issue that could have been resolved asap, as we always strive to help our customers and keep our customers happy. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Great Car purchased

    By Monika F on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman was amazing, realy helped me choose the right car for me. The Cars were all clean And well presented. I would highly reccomend buying from Mixcars :-)

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars