play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Buy a car from here :-)

    By Joanne H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Omg!!! Go to this dealership, amazing salesman.. he helped me with my car tax and helped me reduce my insurance with a couple of tips... they have car cleaners there all the time and mechanics on standby just in case you have any issues. It helps that he is SO HOT ;-)

  • 5

    BMW 523i Touring

    By Pete W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a large Estate car for some time. And saw a 2008 BMW 523i. Over the phone the salesman walked around the car, describing it in great detail, noting any blemish's. This to hold the car with a reasonably large deposit. Hoping I had done the right thing we arrived, after a 4 hour drive. The car was exactly as described. With good service history and overall in fantastic condition. A real pleasure do to business with Mix Cars. ,

  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Alan K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came to mixed cars after being told by a friend how good the service was and how they had a good selection of choice. Well what can I say the salesman was amazing he wasn't pushy like other salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very knowledgable and helped my chose the perfect car for me. The whole experience from start to finish was 5 star. Would certainly use again in the future and will certainly recommend to friends and family! Thank you again to the team at mixed cars

  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Colin J on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well, what can I say, didn't have expectations before we went, but if we had , they were well exceeded. I am not one for writing reviews usually, but have benefited from reading other reviews in the past so here goes, what a polite helpful saleman, didn't even get annoyed with my wife taking ages to decide which car she was going to have as it turned out to be several she liked. She is happy with her final choice though (as am I) Recently been back to address a mechanical fault (nothing major, but under warranty) and the speed of which is was dealt with was second to none hence me deciding to write my review. on behalf of both of us. Very happy customers

  • 5


    By Jean D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to find our son's first car, the whole experience from start to finish was excellent, sales guy was very patient and helpful, not at all pushy, being son's first car he had lots of questions and worrys but nothing was too much trouble, we felt very well taken care of and have no trouble recommending MixCars to family and friends. We have had cause to go back with a little niggle that genuinly happened after purchase and within warranty, we were a bit nervous contacting about it, but honestly needn't have been, nothing was too much trouble, all sorted. Well done MixCars , we will most certainly be returning when our own cars need replacing.

  • 5

    Aftersales service

    By Aafer M on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Astra 1.6 from Mixcars. Salesman very friendly & what i would call slick! Put us at easy & very relaxed. Bought car very reassuring all good. Went to collect car all paid for, could feel a different mood, all the windows were down dust blowing in from everywhere! Yeah we were just about to wash it however it was nowhere near the wash bay line of cars. Took car home & noticed cove r for roof bars missing a clip, went back told naaa dont worry thats an ebayer, manage to twist their arm & get from another car, however salesman broke it!, said to the wife lets just go!. They replaced a cover for the mobile charger, have noticed that this is also broken & doesnt work! Also a cd is stuck in the radio, so am going to have to get this fixed! Worried if anything else goes wrong what their response will be!

  • 5

    First car

    By Natalie O on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago I bought a corsa as my first car and it was a really good experience as the salesman working there was very kind and gave me space and freedom to look at the car. Before this I've been to many car dealers but haven't found the perfect car, then I went to mixcars and they fitted me with the best car for me as a first. I will definitely recommend mixcars to my friends when they pass their drivers license!

  • 5

    Fantastic car, fantastic price, highly recommend

    By John C on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a beautiful 6 series BMW from mixcars.... price was fantastic, I also got a great warranty included in the price provided by The Auto Group where I can take it to ANY Vat registered garage for repair if it should go wrong. The head of sales is a guy called Stephen and he was very professional and made the whole process a breeze... he even sorted my car tax for me while I was there and gave me a tip on my insurance that saved me £400 on my insurance cover. Highly recommend buying from Mixcars

  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Chris W on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually leave reviews unless I've got something negative to write but I thought it might be useful for others to know that I've had a good experience so far from Mix Cars. I saw a Fiat 500 on Autotrader, and living 15 minutes away, went to see it. The co-owner, Grant, was straightforward to deal with and agreed to do some work on the car if we went ahead with the purchase. A week later we picked up the car after being assured the work had been carried out. During the following week I had the car fully serviced at my local garage and asked them to check that the work had been done. They confirmed that it had and that the only work that needed doing on the car related to wheel alignment, but that this wasn't urgent. Overall, a good car buying experience .

  • 5

    From London to Huntingdon well worth the trip

    By Thomas F on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live in hackney in London a friend of mine mentioned that a car dealer in Huntingdon was very good with is prices and was a pleasure to do business with that he would look after me. I thought I would give him a try and from the very first time I walk into is site. He put me straight at easy no pushy selling the cars conditions were emmaculate I saw a car I like took it for test drive and bought it there and then the chap sorted out my tax said if I had any problems just bring it back the car is running superb I would recommend this dealer to any potential buyers. Makes a big change from the normal service you get from car dealers. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP THanks