play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service and the best cars.

    By Anna W on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The perfect place to buy a car, professional service, nice, friendly atmosphere. Cars from the top shelf. I fully recommend this place. OU04NLP


  • 5

    2 cars purchased -very happy, great service.

    By Gary P on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 2 cars from mix motors in the last 6 months and received brilliant service both times. My daughter is very pleased with her first car a fiesta and car is fantastic.an initial problem with the a/c was sorted immediately. I then bought a civic a couple months back and we again received great service from. No pressure sales , great choice of cars, have recommended this dealer to many friends and may be back again soon when son is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great range of cars

    By Leanne B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of cars on offer at Mix Cars from an Audi TT to Fiat 500. All look well looked after and great customer service.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Kimberly P on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car worked fine for first month or so, followed by drinking oil it has no leak just burns litres in a week or two, it's never done a long distance journey good job I know to keep checking oil, years of dating a mechanic! Or I'd be left with a car which had blown the engine completely,now I'm £3.400.00 out of pocket having owned the car just 7 months I now am faced with buying a new engine or scrapping it. I didn't extend my warrenty as at the time my partner was a mechanic, upon contacting about my complaint I was told as my warrenty is up basically nothing can be done! I'm very disappointed with the service I received! If paying that much for a car I expect it to last longer than 7months!

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 22/03/18

    Shocked to receive this review for a car we sold nearly 8 months ago. We pride ourselves on our customer service before and after purchase of our cars. When you phoned us the other day, We offered for you to bring the car back into us so our mechanic could look and see what the problem was, even though it was nearly 8 months after purchase... You refused?? You did say on the phone that you had been topping up the oil in the car for the last month... I wish you had phoned us straight away or taken it to another garage as it was most likely a simple issue that could have been resolved asap, as we always strive to help our customers and keep our customers happy. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Great Car purchased

    By Monika F on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman was amazing, realy helped me choose the right car for me. The Cars were all clean And well presented. I would highly reccomend buying from Mixcars :-)

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Miss F on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came to Mixcars based on the singular fact that they had a Purple Ford Fiesta, of which from the advert appeared to be of good sound and clean condition. I was not persuaded in any shape or form to view or test drive any car but the one of which I had come to see. I was not disappointed, the car was just what I was looking for, very clean, tidy and came with all it's attachments. When it came to the test drive I was offered company or the chance to do test the drive by myself, I was happy for StePHen to accompany me being that I was unfamiliar with the area. A few weeks after driving the car it was apparent that the car was in need of some attention that wasn't known until I'd driven and become familiar with the car. Stephen was very helpful in getting these issues fixed in a timely and efficient manner, the whole while being friendly yet very professional and I would highly recommend a visit. Good luck with your future business plans.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jolene P on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for a car for 4 months and spending most Sundays trawling dealers, we came across mix cars,the service was amazing, there was no pressure and it was a friendly relaxed environment, we went in to buy one car but came away with a different one, we questioned about mot as there was 4 months left and no questioned asked it was put in, after visiting many dealers in the past months, this was by far the best service and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Brilliant place to buy a car

    By Kieran B on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 2 hours to view a Mitsubishi Lancer on the word that it was in top condition. Was not disappointed, looked at the car, took it for a test drive all without feeling pressured or pushed into buying. Bought it because it was faultless, just like the service. Absolutely brilliant place to buy a car, all looked in mint condition, will definitely be back when the time comes.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    good price

    By Del p on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    found them to be sound, easy going and efficient .

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Excellent serivce

    By Nicole T on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful service! Found my car instantly at such a good deal