play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Sam R on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from mix cars pleasure to deal with selling genuine cars for very good prices customer service was second to none and melt like I was in a main dealerhsip.

  • 5

    Enjoyable experiance

    By Scott M on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a corsa from mix last week , delt with grant who was helpful freindly and no way pushy like other sales people can be. A enjoyable experiance would recomend mix .

  • 5

    The perfect place to buy a car

    By Jason H on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from them (Audi A4). Everything was just as in the description, clean, tidy car well worth it's price. The dealer was very helpful and patient with us. The whole process just went smoothly without any problems. I would totally recommend it with confidence.

  • 5

    !!!!Go somewhere else !!!

    By Neil A on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So disappointed, The warranty is pointless, either I have been unlucky that every claim has been rejected or Mix cars are wasting there money with the Autogroup! Mixcars did make a repair at their cost(UJ on steering), but it then turned out they pushed it through as a warranty claim that had been rejected in the first instance . Now the Air conditioning has failed , Mixcars and also the Autogroup have rejected AGAIN If you buy a second hand car you are rolling the dice but it's the aftercare that counts. I haven't even had the car 5 weeks .... !!!DONT WAIST YOUR TIME !!!

  • 5

    Great service, best offers

    By Gracjan L on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They have a very good service with a wide range of different cars. Bought a couple of cars from this dealership before and they usually offer the best price in the market and very trustworthy.In the summer i will probably come back and buy another car for my family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • 5

    I wouldn't bother!

    By Connor P on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with mix cars has been awful, after spending some time saving up to buy a nice car I found an Astra sri that I really liked at mix cars. I went and had a look at the car and I really liked it so took it out for a test drive with the owner of the garage, during the test drive I heard a slight noise coming from the car which the owner said it would be a slight surface rust on the break pads from where the car had been washed and had sat still for a couple of days, not knowing much about cars I believed it. Cut a long story short the noise was coming from the gearbox and even though the warranty company paid out on the warranty given to me by the garage it was only half of the bill, so I've been left with the bill to pay and absolutely no help from mix cars, not even a gesture to help! after a couple of weeks of me ringing him up and him lying to me and never ringing me back I've finally given up, good luck to anyone buying from mix cars you'll need it.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 14/04/17

    Hi Connor, sorry that you felt it necessary to leave a negative review following your purchase. However, all our cars come as standard with a 3 month warranty from the autogroup. During this period we welcome the vehicles back to ourselves for repair or through a recognized garage under the autogroup scheme. Your claim was raised a week after the 3 month period had ended, and with this you had renewed your warranty directly with autogroup. As you were having difficulty with them we agreed to mediate and had them agree to cover the repair but as the quoted price was somewhat expensive they agreed to cover up to the maximum claim limit of 750, had you gone through ourselves within the warranty period this would have been sufficient to ensure a full repair without requiring financial input from yourself. With regards to the faults being present before purchase, were this the case you could have returned the vehicle to us within the warranty period for a full repair without cost to you

  • 5

    Do business with this company

    By James B on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These were a very professional, hard-working crew who treated me with excellent customer service throughout my transaction. They have a very good selection of well looked after cars and I am very happy with the CRV I bought off them 2 weeks ago. Little niggles were repaired by Mix Cars before ownership changed hands and a 3 month warranty gave me the confidence they were happy with the vehicle too.

  • 5

    Helpful staff, very nice stock, a great dealer

    By Crystal L on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff, Robert (the salesman) was very knowledgable and gave us the freedom to take our time when looking around the car before organising s test drive. I bought a 2008 Audi A4 S line, a beautiful car. Very pleased with my car and happy to recommend Mixcars to anybody

  • 5

    Highly recomended

    By Daniel S on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mercedes c class from mixcars few Days ago. We are very happy with them, we finally found perfect car for our family. There are very friendly peaple, Professional quick service , definitely recomended .

  • 5

    very good experience

    By peter S on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought nice Audi a6 in MIXCARS. Very friendly and professional customer service. I will recommend this garage for others customers.