play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Miss F on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came to Mixcars based on the singular fact that they had a Purple Ford Fiesta, of which from the advert appeared to be of good sound and clean condition. I was not persuaded in any shape or form to view or test drive any car but the one of which I had come to see. I was not disappointed, the car was just what I was looking for, very clean, tidy and came with all it's attachments. When it came to the test drive I was offered company or the chance to do test the drive by myself, I was happy for StePHen to accompany me being that I was unfamiliar with the area. A few weeks after driving the car it was apparent that the car was in need of some attention that wasn't known until I'd driven and become familiar with the car. Stephen was very helpful in getting these issues fixed in a timely and efficient manner, the whole while being friendly yet very professional and I would highly recommend a visit. Good luck with your future business plans.


  • 5

    Brilliant place to buy a car

    By Kieran B on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 2 hours to view a Mitsubishi Lancer on the word that it was in top condition. Was not disappointed, looked at the car, took it for a test drive all without feeling pressured or pushed into buying. Bought it because it was faultless, just like the service. Absolutely brilliant place to buy a car, all looked in mint condition, will definitely be back when the time comes.

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    good price

    By Del p on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    found them to be sound, easy going and efficient .

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 29/03/18

    Thank you for your review, We pride ourselves on our customer service. Regards Mixcars


  • 5

    Excellent serivce

    By Nicole T on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful service! Found my car instantly at such a good deal


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kiera R on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, couldn't have been more helpful! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Imre K on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership! The salesman was extremely helpful with roadtax,insurance and described everything. I've just bought my first car from them and it's in superb condition. Absolutely recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    So pleased

    By Ellie L on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car and had found this Hyundai Getz from MixCars and so went to view it and was really pleased. After finding out the break pads were wearing out, MixCars happily replaced them and the oil filter all ready for me to pick up the next day. They were really happy to make sure that the car was perfect. Everything went really smoothly and the car was amazingly clean when picked up. Absolutely in love with it and I hope it stays this way!


  • 5

    Buy a car from here :-)

    By Joanne H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Omg!!! Go to this dealership, amazing salesman.. he helped me with my car tax and helped me reduce my insurance with a couple of tips... they have car cleaners there all the time and mechanics on standby just in case you have any issues. It helps that he is SO HOT ;-)


  • 5

    BMW 523i Touring

    By Pete W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a large Estate car for some time. And saw a 2008 BMW 523i. Over the phone the salesman walked around the car, describing it in great detail, noting any blemish's. This to hold the car with a reasonably large deposit. Hoping I had done the right thing we arrived, after a 4 hour drive. The car was exactly as described. With good service history and overall in fantastic condition. A real pleasure do to business with Mix Cars. ,


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Alan K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came to mixed cars after being told by a friend how good the service was and how they had a good selection of choice. Well what can I say the salesman was amazing he wasn't pushy like other salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very knowledgable and helped my chose the perfect car for me. The whole experience from start to finish was 5 star. Would certainly use again in the future and will certainly recommend to friends and family! Thank you again to the team at mixed cars