play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mix Cars Ltd

At Mix Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mix Cars Ltd

Mix Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kiera R on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, couldn't have been more helpful! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Imre K on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealership! The salesman was extremely helpful with roadtax,insurance and described everything. I've just bought my first car from them and it's in superb condition. Absolutely recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    So pleased

    By Ellie L on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car and had found this Hyundai Getz from MixCars and so went to view it and was really pleased. After finding out the break pads were wearing out, MixCars happily replaced them and the oil filter all ready for me to pick up the next day. They were really happy to make sure that the car was perfect. Everything went really smoothly and the car was amazingly clean when picked up. Absolutely in love with it and I hope it stays this way!


  • 5

    Buy a car from here :-)

    By Joanne H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Omg!!! Go to this dealership, amazing salesman.. he helped me with my car tax and helped me reduce my insurance with a couple of tips... they have car cleaners there all the time and mechanics on standby just in case you have any issues. It helps that he is SO HOT ;-)


  • 5

    BMW 523i Touring

    By Pete W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a large Estate car for some time. And saw a 2008 BMW 523i. Over the phone the salesman walked around the car, describing it in great detail, noting any blemish's. This to hold the car with a reasonably large deposit. Hoping I had done the right thing we arrived, after a 4 hour drive. The car was exactly as described. With good service history and overall in fantastic condition. A real pleasure do to business with Mix Cars. ,


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Alan K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came to mixed cars after being told by a friend how good the service was and how they had a good selection of choice. Well what can I say the salesman was amazing he wasn't pushy like other salesmen I have encountered in the past. He was very knowledgable and helped my chose the perfect car for me. The whole experience from start to finish was 5 star. Would certainly use again in the future and will certainly recommend to friends and family! Thank you again to the team at mixed cars


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Colin J on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well, what can I say, didn't have expectations before we went, but if we had , they were well exceeded. I am not one for writing reviews usually, but have benefited from reading other reviews in the past so here goes, what a polite helpful saleman, didn't even get annoyed with my wife taking ages to decide which car she was going to have as it turned out to be several she liked. She is happy with her final choice though (as am I) Recently been back to address a mechanical fault (nothing major, but under warranty) and the speed of which is was dealt with was second to none hence me deciding to write my review. on behalf of both of us. Very happy customers


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE

    By Jean D on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to find our son's first car, the whole experience from start to finish was excellent, sales guy was very patient and helpful, not at all pushy, being son's first car he had lots of questions and worrys but nothing was too much trouble, we felt very well taken care of and have no trouble recommending MixCars to family and friends. We have had cause to go back with a little niggle that genuinly happened after purchase and within warranty, we were a bit nervous contacting about it, but honestly needn't have been, nothing was too much trouble, all sorted. Well done MixCars , we will most certainly be returning when our own cars need replacing.


  • 5

    Aftersales service

    By Aafer M on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Astra 1.6 from Mixcars. Salesman very friendly & what i would call slick! Put us at easy & very relaxed. Bought car very reassuring all good. Went to collect car all paid for, could feel a different mood, all the windows were down dust blowing in from everywhere! Yeah we were just about to wash it however it was nowhere near the wash bay line of cars. Took car home & noticed cove r for roof bars missing a clip, went back told naaa dont worry thats an ebayer, manage to twist their arm & get from another car, however salesman broke it!, said to the wife lets just go!. They replaced a cover for the mobile charger, have noticed that this is also broken & doesnt work! Also a cd is stuck in the radio, so am going to have to get this fixed! Worried if anything else goes wrong what their response will be!

    Reply from Mix Cars Ltd on 30/03/18

    We were surprised to receive this review, we did try to contact you once we received this review to rectify any of these issues but we received no response as you did not mention about the cd player being stuck as i would have just ordered you a new one as it was covered by your warranty. We have many cars being collected after purchase so our valaters have to work to a timescale to when customers are picking up the cars throughout the day, hence the line of cars to be cleaned. Hopefully you are still happy with the car. Regards Stephen Mixcars


  • 5

    First car

    By Natalie O on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A few weeks ago I bought a corsa as my first car and it was a really good experience as the salesman working there was very kind and gave me space and freedom to look at the car. Before this I've been to many car dealers but haven't found the perfect car, then I went to mixcars and they fitted me with the best car for me as a first. I will definitely recommend mixcars to my friends when they pass their drivers license!